Board of Directors

  • Bram Collins, Undara Experience – Chairman
  • Mark Crummy, Northern Territory Parks & Wildlife
  • Rob Rutten, Savannahlander
  • Yvonne Tunney, Ash’s Holiday Units

Ex officio’s:  Darlene Irvine, FNQROC and Amy Merriweather, Tourism and Events Queensland

Company Secretary: Bronwyn Jones

Board Honour Roll

  • Fay Miller, Katherine Shire Council
  • Glenda Daley, Cobbold Gorge
  • Chris Mitchell
  • Stuart Ord, Tourism NT
  • Chris Kloss, Shire of Derby West Kimberley
  • Mark Olsen (Foundation Member)
  • Kate Sutcliffe, Research Australia (Foundation Member)
  • David Nelson, The Pond B&B (Foundation Member)
  • Rob Macalister, Gulf Savannah Development (Foundation Member)
  • Bernard Whewell, Broome & The Kimberley
  • Bob Woodward, Bob Woodward & Associates
  • Les Craig, Amazing North
  • Glen Chidlow, Australia’s North West Tourism
  • Vaughan Davies, ex Tourism WA
  • Roger Steele
  • Margot Richardson, Business Mapping Solutions
  • Jeff Gillies, Tourism Queensland
  • Neville Poelina, Uptuyu Tours
  • Tony Clementson, Tourism Top End
  • Kylie Salisbury, Wallaroo Tours
  • Marcus Falconer, Tourism Western Australia
  • Jim Bitomsky, Kleinhardt
  • Rick Murray, Middle Star
  • Ken Fairbairn, Queensland Rail
  • Robyne Webster, Daly Waters Pub
  • Gail Gower, Gail Gower Consulting
  • Stephen Gash, Shire of Derby West Kimberley
  • Ivor Davies, SGL
  • Pauline Royes, Oasis Roadhouse